

An tÚdarás um Bóithre Náisiúnta National Roads Authority	Improvement	Maintenance	Total
Carlow County Council	9,800	224,797	234,597
Cavan County Council	3,751,800	555,088	4,306,888
Clare County Council	1,320,000	668,481	1,988,481
Cork City Council	1,550,000	434,355	1,984,355
Cork County Council	10,542,600	1,631,546	12,174,146
Donegal County Council	8,233,500	1,247,726	9,481,226
Dublin City Council	200,000	0	200,000
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council	250,000	364,270	614,270
Fingal County Council	1,109,700	402,962	1,512,662
Galway City Council	300,000	343,452	643,452
Galway County Council	21,680,600	1,395,805	23,076,405
Kerry County Council	8,380,250	1,258,451	9,638,701
Kildare County Council	5,452,000	535,090	5,987,090
Kilkenny County Council	924,600	636,391	1,560,991
Laois County Council	1,451,000	643,615	2,094,615
Leitrim County Council	2,250,000	343,234	2,593,234
Limerick County Council	4,596,600	920,066	5,516,666
Longford County Council	1,040,600	437,895	1,478,495
Louth County Council	810,500	341,293	1,151,793
Mayo County Council	15,571,900	1,399,848	16,971,748
Meath County Council	1,990,600	549,857	2,540,457
Monaghan County Council	2,152,000	650,297	2,802,297
North Tipperary County Council	510,400	387,594	897,994
Offaly County Council	339,000	546,423	885,423
Roscommon County Council	15,089,800	849,591	15,939,391
Sligo County Council	2,075,500	881,898	2,957,398
South Dublin County Council	1,041,500	433,418	1,474,918
South Tipperary County Council	860,500	614,740	1,475,240
Waterford County Council	2,753,600	371,020	3,124,620
Westmeath County Council	3,434,700	752,561	4,187,261
Wexford County Council	13,415,400	840,390	14,255,790
Wicklow County Council	1,828,600	377,846	2,206,446
Total	134,917,050	21,040,000	155,957,050